How Are We Doing?

Mike Maroone Military is always looking for ways to improve and grow, and we have always relied on our customers to tell us just how to do that. You are the people who are best equipped to tell us what we need to know. We want to know if your experience at Mike Maroone Military was everything that you thought it could be, and we want to know if we left something to be desired. If you have not yet had an experience with Mike Maroone Military, then take a look below and see what others are saying about us.

 

Customer Lobby
417 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RedwingNut 05 Nov 2017
2006 Equinox radiator replacement - excellent service, quality repair. Reinforced our mindset that the only place to take our vehicle for major repairs is the dealership - even at a bit higher bill.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike and Jamie 05 Nov 2017
2006 Equinox radiator replacement - excellent service, quality repair. Reinforced our mindset that the only place to take our vehicle for major repairs is the dealership - even at a bit higher bill.
5 rate
Cars.com
RedwingNut 05 Nov 2017
2006 Equinox radiator replacement - excellent service, quality repair. Reinforced our mindset that the only place to take our vehicle for major repairs is the dealership - even at a bit higher bill.
4 rate
Cars.com
Shayna Thomason 03 Nov 2017
Vic (tech) Todd (advisor) both excellent in and out in a half hour and everything was done toy satisfaction.
5 rate
Cars.com
G&L D 29 Oct 2017
The sales consultant Johnny Hawpe was the most helpful answered all our million questions and spent a lot of time showing us all the details of the car. The Manger Wayne Moore was also very helpful, even kept our puppy Brad while we test drove the car. It was a pleasant day no high pressure just s...incere help in selecting the right car. Financing was quick and pleasant added to the great experience we had . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
G&L D 29 Oct 2017
The sales consultant Johnny Hawpe was the most helpful answered all our million questions and spent a lot of time showing us all the details of the car. The Manger Wayne Moore was also very helpful, even kept our puppy Brad while we test drove the car. It was a pleasant day no high pressure just s...incere help in selecting the right car. Financing was quick and pleasant added to the great experience we had . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kc 27 Oct 2017
Tons of inventory to choose from! The sales staff was awesome! One thing I don't like is an added package they try to sell that I just wasn't interested in but got added onto my final bill anyway. I caught it and they fixed it but I still felt it was something someone would miss if they weren't payi...ng attention. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JR 22 Oct 2017
I go back because the service there is always spot on!
5 rate
Cars.com
LenC 05 Oct 2017
Made my second purchase at North dealership. Just as easy as the first time. Dealt with the 2 Johnnys. Sales and Finance. Great combo. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family. Good People
5 rate
Cars.com
Jillian V., Peyton, CO 03 Oct 2017
We looked at hybrid/electric vehicles at other dealerships with little luck.  What we did find before coming to MM Chevrolet North was paired up with dishonesty (or refusal to say that they didn't know/misinformation) or poor service (not calling back after promising to).  It was refreshing an...d we had a good experience with the employees.  Also, we finally found a dealership that had a decent selection of hybrid/electric vehicles.Thank you!Now to explain to my Ford family why we went Chevy. ;)  I'm happy to support a company that is investing in electric! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.