How Are We Doing?

Mike Maroone Military is always looking for ways to improve and grow, and we have always relied on our customers to tell us just how to do that. You are the people who are best equipped to tell us what we need to know. We want to know if your experience at Mike Maroone Military was everything that you thought it could be, and we want to know if we left something to be desired. If you have not yet had an experience with Mike Maroone Military, then take a look below and see what others are saying about us.

 

Customer Lobby
386 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
V9 Family 28 Jun 2017
From sales to finance, to the service team and management, this is the place to go! This is by far the best experience with a car dealership we have ever had. Go see Herb if you want his honest, laid back approach. He is not pushy, or fake. Jay the finance manager was honest and upfront, and Kri...kor takes care of his customers. Everyone we came into contact with was amazing! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BinCO 26 Jun 2017
They were able to repair my car in timely manner and for cheaper than Firestone had quoted me for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ben H. Colonel USAF (Retired) 25 Jun 2017
Initial contact with the Colorado Springs Mike Maroone Chevrolet (North) dealership sales team occurred prior to production of the 2017 Chevrolet Colorado ZR2, and prior to corporate release of information about the truck on the internet. Sales Manager Mr. Wayne Moore gave me all the ZR2 informatio...n available to the dealership at that time, including insight into two for which dealership orders had been placed. One of these was configured and option-equipped to my liking, and I placed a $500.00 deposit for right of first acceptance/refusal. Follow-on discussions with Sales Consultant, Mr. Justin Willis, peaked my interest in the ZR2. He had actually driven the production truck at Chevrolet's western test and demonstration proving grounds. His enthusiasm for the ZR2 was contagious, to say the least. Mr. Moore and Mr. Willis kept me well informed on production and shipping events right up to the day the ZR2 arrived. The sale was locked-in upon first sight. The sales process was perfectly executed. Recognition of my 30+ years military service took the form of a substantial discount. The sales team was unquestionably the best I've ever encountered in my eighty-one years, and I've bought quite a number of vehicles in that time. This dealership is definitely a " five star" operation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenneth L Radcliffe 20 Jun 2017
Great service at a great price! Being retired military, they thanked me for my service which I truly appreciate. They even gave me a super discount on the service they did on my Tahoe. I have used this dealership for 15 years and have always been pleased with the service they provide.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kenneth L Radcliffe 20 Jun 2017
Great service at a great price! Being retired military, they thanked me for my service which I truly appreciate. They even gave me a super discount on the service they did on my Tahoe. I have used this dealership for 15 years and have always been pleased with the service they provide.
5 rate
Cars.com
Billy Schirmer 18 Jun 2017
Excellent service and would recommend to friends!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeremy 17 Jun 2017
Very impressed with how they treated me here. Matt took care of me every step of the way, and all of the facilities for the customers were top-notch.
5 rate
Cars.com
Momofteens 16 Jun 2017
Thank you Mindy for finding is the perfect used car for our daughter! Thank you for learning what we were looking for, bringing up a car from your south store for us to look at, and fixing the little ding so it looks like new! We are really pleased with our purchase.
4 rate
Cars.com
Momofteens 16 Jun 2017
Thank you Mindy for finding is the perfect used car for our daughter! Thank you for learning what we were looking for, bringing up a car from your south store for us to look at, and fixing the little ding so it looks like new! We are really pleased with our purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Experienced buyers 15 Jun 2017
My wife and I have purchased a dozen or more vehicles over the years: Volvo, Tahoe, Toyota, Saab, Lexus, Yukon etc. We were absolutely delighted and pleased with MikeRico and the tremendous service he provided: complete and accurate vehicle info, personal focus and attention to our questions. We're ...experienced buyers and rate Mike Rico and Maroone team as absolutely first rate. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.