How Are We Doing?

Mike Maroone Military is always looking for ways to improve and grow, and we have always relied on our customers to tell us just how to do that. You are the people who are best equipped to tell us what we need to know. We want to know if your experience at Mike Maroone Military was everything that you thought it could be, and we want to know if we left something to be desired. If you have not yet had an experience with Mike Maroone Military, then take a look below and see what others are saying about us.

 

Customer Lobby
400 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Satisfied Customer 23 Aug 2017
Bought my car there and just had my first service. Great customer service all around.
5 rate
Cars.com
ELVISandME 19 Aug 2017
Timely, efficient and aiming to please. Been a customer there for 13 yrs. Pricey - guess can not be helped. But happy with service. Bought 2 cars there under previous ownership.
5 rate
DealerRater
ELVISandME 19 Aug 2017
Timely, efficient and aiming to please. Been a customer there for 13 yrs. Pricey - guess can not be helped. But happy with service. Bought 2 cars there under previous ownership.
4 rate
Cars.com
SpaceInvader 13 Aug 2017
The service department found and repaired a number of leak issues. Took longer than quoted, but they did a thorough job
4 rate
Cars.com
Tahoe 15 07 Aug 2017
As fate would have it, we were out of town when a service notification appeared on my dash. I called Brayson at Mike Moorney immediately. I have peace of mind knowing I have a service department I can trust for advice, no matter where I am.
5 rate
Cars.com
HT Nguyen 02 Aug 2017
I've been getting oil changes here for most of my cars for the last four years. I've always been greeted by courteous professionals and the service has always been great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chevy lady 01 Aug 2017
MIchael was very easy to work with . He was, factual, extremely professional, and both patient and helpful when I came in to the dealership ( several times) to look at vehicles, colors and interiors before deciding which car to purchase. . I am delighted with our new equinox and appreciate th...e way he handled all aspects of his part of the sales experience. (. I will add that my husband and I both felt that the finance section took far too long for a cash sale)Way too many papers that were not applicable and way too time consuming.. I would suggest some streamlining of that part of the purchase would enhance the whole buying experience . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chevy lady 01 Aug 2017
MIchael was very easy to work with . He was, factual, extremely professional, and both patient and helpful when I came in to the dealership ( several times) to look at vehicles, colors and interiors before deciding which car to purchase. . I am delighted with our new equinox and appreciate th...e way he handled all aspects of his part of the sales experience. (. I will add that my husband and I both felt that the finance section took far too long for a cash sale)Way too many papers that were not applicable and way too time consuming.. I would suggest some streamlining of that part of the purchase would enhance the whole buying experience . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul 29 Jul 2017
Great deal and very neat and clean dealership! Did I mention the great deal?
5 rate
Cars.com
alan1234 26 Jul 2017
My wife and I recently went into Mike Maroone to purchase a Silverado. The selection was great our salesman, Michael Rico, was fantastic. The deal was great and Michael's attention to details on explaining the new truck was fantastic. I would strongly recommend going and seeing Michael if you... need a new truck! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.